Members

Download Member Directory

Steven Schulman
p:(858) 863-8000 - f:(858) 863-6901
10021 WILLOW CREEK ROAD STE 200 SAN DIEGO, CA 92131
e:sbshammer@aol.com
http://www.northcountyreferrals.com/Attorney_at_law
Member Since 1995

Rick Downs President
RB Tire and Brake
p:858 485-8550
11645 Iberia Place, San Diego, CA 92128
e:rick@rbtireandbrake.com
http://www.rbtireandbrake.com
Member Since 2017

John Alzate Personal Banker
Banc of California
p:760 680-4201 - f:877-662-5698
1642 West San Marcos Boulevard San Marcos, CA 92078
e:john.alzate@bancofcal.com
http://www.bancofcal.com
Member Since 2016

Mary Ellen Steria
Showcase Carpet Cleaning
p:760.752.1052
e:me@cleanwithshowcase.com
http://www.cleanwithshowcase.com
Member Since 2016

Kip Rode
Rode Chiropractic
p:858 391-1372
13248-B Poway Rd. Poway, CA 92064
e:kiprode@hotmail.com
http://www.rodechiropractic.com
Member Since 2009

Bill DeBerry
DeBerry Engineering
p:858 451-0713
16466 Bernardo Center Drive Suite 136 San Diego, CA 92128
e:bill@deberryeng.com
http://www.deberryeng.com

Martina Herman
Cleaning - Residential & Commercial
p:619 743-0494
e:martinaherman@nethere.com
http://northcountyreferrals.com/cleaning
Member Since 2001

Robin Healy
Healy IT Works
p:760 525-5330 - f:888 610-2720
723 Loma Alta Terrace, Vista, CA 92083
e:robin@healyitworks.com
http://www.healyitworks.com
Member Since 2008

James Spalenka DDS
Dentistry - Family / Cosmetic /Implant
p:858.487.9444 - f:858.487.2334
16766 Bernardo Center Dr. #105 • San Diego, CA 92128
e:info@jamesspalenkadds.com
http://www.jamespalenkadds.com
Member Since 1990

Rob Butterfield
Butterfield Schechter, LLP
p:858 444-2312
10021 Willow Creek Road, Suite 200, San Diego, California 92131
e:rbutterfield@bsllp.com
http://www.bsllp.com
Member Since 2003

Lawrence Cook MBA, CLU, ChFC, CFP
Cook and Cook Associates
p:858.361.0734 - f:858.521.0057
17760 Cumana Terrace, San Diego 92128
e:cook_and_cook@yahoo.com
http://www.cookandcookassociates.com
Member Since 1982

Marlene Zagon SPHR; SHRM-SCP Human Resources Consulting
SDHR Consortium, LLC
p:619-857-1644
16766 Bernardo Center Dr., Ste. 106, San Diego, CA 92128
e:marlene@sdhrconsortium.com
http://www.sdhrconsortium.com
Member Since 2010

Gideon Abraham
Seniors Helping Seniors
p:858 774-8194
16959 Bernardo Center Dr., Ste. 214, San Diego, CA 92128
e:gideon@sandiegoshs.com
Member Since 2014

Katherine Cook
Cook & Cook Associates
p:858.361.0735 - f:858.521.0057
17760 Cumana Terrace • San Diego, CA 92128
e:cookandcookassociates@gmail.com
http://www.cookandcookassociates.com
Member Since 1980

Tracey van Putten Loan Officer
C2 Financial Corporation
p:619 807-1536 - f:619-330-4661
e:tracey@traceyvanputten.com
https://www.TraceyvanPutten.skylinehomeloans.com
Member Since 2014

Marianne Krystmas
Marianne Krystmas School of Musical Arts
p:858.487.9460
P.O. Box 28896 • San Diego, CA 92198
e:MKrystmas@aol.com
http://www.krystmasmusic.com
Member Since 1997

Casey Post
Arrow Pipeline - Pacific Drain
p:Office: 760 436-8600 Cell: 760 815-5970 - f:760 476-0090
1330 Park Center Drive, Suite 101, Vista, CA 92081
e:casey@arrowpipeline.com
http://www.pacificdrain.com
Member Since 2013

Ginny Winkler Real Estate DRE Lic #01448154
Realty One Group
p:858-395-3176 - f:858-432-7947
e:gwinkler4@gmail.com
http://www.ginnywinkler.com
Member Since 2010

Diane DeBerry
p:858 414-2783
e:diane3d@cox.net
Member Since 2017

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On YoutubeVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Linkedin